I HAVE NEWS

INTERNET, I GOT A JOB. A J-O-B. A REAL ONE THAT PAYS ME MONEY ON A REGULAR BASIS. SUCCESSSSSSSSS.

I don’t have much other news than that. I did just discover that you can rebagel things on WP now, so I’m probably going to show you a post I just found for a delicious chicken recipe. Because OM NOM NOM FOOD.

OH THAT’S ANOTHER THING ABOUT HAVING A JOB: REGULAR ACCESS TO FOOD. So I can start getting back on the wagon in terms of not being a failing pile of disorder when it comes to eating. One of the first things I’m going to do when I get paid is make a huge fucking dinner, with like, a huge fucking dessert at the end. And I guess I might let other people eat some of it, too. Last night, Twelve made us bacon bison burgers to celebrate and omfg you guys, you haven’t lived until you’ve eaten one of his bison burgers. It’s like a party in your mouth and then a party in your belly. Tonight we’re having brownies and ice cream and champagne. LIKE A BOSS.

P.S.
SO I REMEMBER FOR LATER: HOSNI MUBARAK STEPPED DOWN AS PRESIDENT OF EGYPT TODAY. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR PEACEFUL REVOLUTION, PEOPLE!

Posted on February 11, 2011, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends, Quickies, Sparkle Pants does Politics, Yum's the word and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I HAVE NEWS.

Comments are closed.

