My bff shiraz

Twelve found an unopened bottle of two buck Chuck in the cupboard, so I have had some wine and I feel SO NICE YOU HAVE NO IDEA. I mean, my fingers are tingly and everything. Don’t judge, I HAD A BAD DAY.

And now my friend is all I WILL PAY FOR YOUR TRIP TO PORTLAND IF YOU COME SEE HOWIE DAY WITH ME and I can’t go because I’m waiting to hear about some jobs and I need to be available immediately.

Dear Howie,

If you’re reading this, pretty please announce some shows in northern California so I can see you again. It has been almost a year and that is not acceptable.

Love,
Sparkle Pants

P.S.
you have no idea how hard it is to type this post and put all the letters in the right plaaaace

Posted on February 3, 2011, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Quickies, Show tunes!, Sparkle Pants writes letters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My bff shiraz.

Comments are closed.

