Internet, we need to have a talk

Can someone explain to me for the love of all that is holy and scared in this world why on earth I have 3,200 search hits for funny puppies? And why, if I add up all puppy and dog-related hits to this site, that number jumps to almost 10,000, which is a third of my total hits? I posted ONE CUTE PICTURE and now I’m like, the go-to blog for puppies.

Other interesting things I noticed while checking my stats: goddamn you people like to search for Chris Kirkpatrick and DMB lyrics. I mean, seriously.

And since there are so many people stopping by on a regular basis, why not stop and say hello?

Posted on January 21, 2011, in Dave Matthews Band, lolsync, Quickies, Search term madness. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Internet, we need to have a talk.

Comments are closed.

