Huh? What?

This has been a weird day. I woke up not realizing that my alarm had gone off. Then as I walked to the bus stop, I spilled coffee on my shirt (which is white, thanks for asking). The bus wasn’t as full as usual but the traffic was three times as bad. I encountered two ambulances on the way to work (once while on the bus and once while walking to my office) and…yeah. It’s just an odd morning. I have homework to finish.

I obvs I don’t have a lot to report. How about some pictures?


OH HAI COMPLETELY NOT-IN-THE-BOOK-SCENE OH WAIT THAT’S LIKE THE ENTIRE MOVIE. (But Tonks and Lupin! Tonks and Lupin! Tonks and Lupin in the same shot!)


“STAY SAFE.” *SMOOCH*


GTFO.


Hottest Hamlet ever?

Posted on September 9, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Huh? What?.

Comments are closed.

