Rest your heads, darlings

ATTENTION.

I seem to have scared about 90% of my friends in the past few days, so I should say rather emphatically that I AM NOT VOTING FOR MCCAIN. Obama not being my candidate does not automatically sway my vote over to McCain. Being a Clinton supporter does not automatically sway my vote over to McCain. Being unconvinced doesn’t mean I won’t vote. It just means I remain unconvinced and I want Obama to earn my vote instead of getting it because I just don’t want to vote for the other guy.

Posted on August 29, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends, Sparkle Pants does Politics. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I hope Obama succeeds in earning your vote – and millions of others who might vote for McCain simply because he got a woman to run as his VP. :)

