You know you should be glad

A few weeks ago, I stopped washing my hair. With shampoo. I now wash my hair with baking soda but I still use regular conditioner on it. I cannot begin to say what a radical difference is has made on my hair. It seems to act more like actual hair, which is nice. The period of adjustment was kind of iffy and it’s a bit time consuming, but you also don’t have to do it as often. Last night, however, I left it in a little too long because I was shaving my legs and today, my hair is a bit on the dry side. IDC. I have better bedhead these days and looking like a sex kitten is like, my only goal in life, so I’m more or less set.

I finished The Late Hector Kipling yesterday and I don’t know about you guys but it always takes me a few days to recover from finishing a good book. I’m trying to pull my thoughts together into some sort of coherent…something. I’m not sure why; it’d just be me rambling on and on about a book.

Yawn. I’m so sleepy this morning.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Posted on August 11, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Flocked, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on You know you should be glad.

Comments are closed.

