Amist I bovvered?

Y SO SCOTTISH, DOCTAH? NNNGGH

Catherine Tate = funniest. ever.

Posted on July 31, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, YouTube love. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Amist I bovvered, forsooth?

    Did you park the TARDIS on a meter?

    Do you fancy Billie Piper, sir?

    I love every single Lauren Cooper sketch, but this one is by far my favourite. Just for the sheer DT of it all.

    Can I ahks you a question? But can I ahks you a question? I’m just ahksing you a question. Can I AHKS you a question, but can I AHKS you a question though, I only want to AHKS you a question can I AHKS YOU A QUESTION???

  2. I think I just peed a little.

  3. American television SUCKS. We need some British flava’ in the house.

  4. ooooh. see that? got a wordpress blog myself. don’t know what i’m going to do with it yet. but you know, whatever. i actually got 2. don’t know what i’m going to do with either of them. LOLZ.

