Friday is my favorite day

1. Val Kilmer is 59? Seriously? IDK. I don’t like him.

2. This is hilarious shit.

3. This morning on the way to work, Spunk Ransom hated me and proved it by playing a lot of depressing music.

4. The crazy guy drove the bus this morning and crazy guy cannot drive. I fear for my life when I’m on the bus with him.

5. I went to bed at 1am and still couldn’t get up this morning.

6. If anyone is interested, there will be a new teaser (? might be an actual one?) trailer for Half Blood Prince on Tuesday.

7. I have watched 4 episodes of The Office now. It is already owning my life.

8. I’m only halfway through the first season of House.

9. I really need to start watching Doctah Who.

10. Time for your Friday random.

1. Spend It With You – The O.C. Supertones
2. Come Down – Bush
3. Pictures of Me – Elliott Smith
4. My Favorite Girl – New Kids on the Block
5. Three Small Words – Josie and the Pussycats
6. The Last Sunset – Glen Phillips
7. When Susannah Cries- Espen Lind
8. To Love Somebody – Ray LaMontagne and Damien Rice
9. One Love – Bob Marley
10. Sweet Surrender – Sarah McLachlin

11. Comic Con was insane yesterday and I’m even more convinced that a) KStew and RPattz are screwing, and b) RPattz is a hobo.

Posted on July 25, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Friday Random, Harry Potter pwns me, Lists, Show tunes!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Friday is my favorite day.

Comments are closed.

