Twitter is a stalker’s paradise

This was waiting for me in my email this morning:

Hi, Sparkle Pants.

twilightmovie (twilightmovie) is now following your updates on Twitter.

Check out twilightmovie’s profile here:

http://twitter.com/twilightmovie

You may follow twilightmovie as well by clicking on the “follow” button.

Best,
Twitter

Did they seriously go through every single person on the _twatlight bacon and follow them? What poor lackey got stuck with that horrific task? At any rate, I’ll be following them. Because for as fail as that movie will be, it can’t be any worse than the fail that Half Blood Prince will be. WB has four months to convince me otherwise.

When I got home last night, things were not as they should’ve been in the house, so I went into my bedroom, shut the door, put iTunes on shuffle, and fell asleep. Well, that’s not true. First I made a manip and then I watched TV until 6:30 and then I went to sleep. I woke up at 7:45 with the dying strains of Please Don’t Go Girl by the New Kids on the Block drifting through my room. Despite this whole falling asleep for about an hour business, I was still ready to pass out at 11:30. I went to bed around 1:45. OY. Capsers. I want my life back.

NO I DON’T.

I’m trying to plan my weekend. So far my plans look something like this: TDK OR XF, organize bedroom, go to thrift store, watch PoA. SERIOUSLY. We are lacking in movies starring the Hot Old Men ™. However, some casual IMDBing led me to discover that Lee Pace was in The Good Shepherd, which we now own but have not watched. So perhaps we’ll watch that. Because Lee Pace is seriously hot and also from Oklahoma. I found out last night that the Inner Life of Martin Frost is available to watch on Netflix but guess who is really wary about upgrading her Windows Media Player to version 11? Maybe I’ll just, you know, return the movies (once I find all of them) and bump that movie to the top of the queue so I can just…watch it on the TV. I really want to watch Cheeky because it looks like a fairly decent movie (WRITTEN BY GOD) but hey, it’s not available. Anywhere.

Okay. I have begun rambling.

I AM SORRY.

The coffee has not yet been ingested.

Posted on July 24, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Harry Potter pwns me, lolz, Rambling, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Twitter is a stalker’s paradise.

Comments are closed.

