A full morning

1. Christian Bale was arrested this morning following a complaint from his mom and sister about some sort of domestic violence assault…something or other. Y SO SRS, CHRISTIAN BALE? OMG. Discuss this amongst yourselves or in the comments. Sadly, CB remains low on my list of reasons to watch TDK. Reason #1? CRAZY GARY OLDMAN. Okay? Okay.

2. Someone came to my blog by searching “tickling Justin Timberlake”. I can’t begin to tell you how pleased this makes me.

3. I keep getting interrupted. So I should wrap this up.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Posted on July 22, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Flocked, Harry Potter pwns me, lolz, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on A full morning.

Comments are closed.

