YourSpace

Don’t freak out, friends. I just deleted my MySpace. I’ve been considering it for awhile now. The only people on there I want to keep up with, I keep up with in other ways and MySpace really chagrins me, so why even bother?

DO NOT WORRY ABOUT THIS, PETS.

We will all be okay without MySpace to tell us how to feel, think, and act. Trust me. I’m a professional.

For the time being, if you want to ~social network~ me, you’ll have to stick with this blog (or any of the 800 others) or Facebook or IM or something like that. Okay? Can we all agree that this is for the best?

Good.

I’m glad you’re so level-headed, internets.

Posted on July 18, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends, Rambling, Sparkling Site Business. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on YourSpace.

Comments are closed.

