Pointers

Ladies and gentleman, may I present EXHIBIT A:

1. Gary Oldman, why you so crazy with the glasses? REMOVE, PLEASE.
2. Gary Oldman, why you so crazy with the hot young thangs? REMOVE, PLEASE.

Okay, so the other day (Sunday? IDK.) The BFF showed me the clip from the Penelope DVD of the Twilight stuff. And it made me excited to see the movie, which is good. I got kind of bogged down by Twatlight. There’s so much focus on the fail that I lost sight of the crack, which is not good. So I’m excited for that. I’m excited for Half-Blood Prince too, if only because it is kicking off the Harry Potter Party Fiasco. IDK what we’re going to do but it’s going to be insane. I think it would be wild if the HPPF took place in Orlando and if we all went to see HBP. We’d probably get kicked out of the theatre.

I’m rambling.

ETA: Green Canary, I tried to comment on one of your posts this morning but then WordPress was all LOG IN, so I did but it errored out on me, so I tried again and it worked but I think it ate my comment. I was so frustrated that I gave up. But that doesn’t mean I don’t love you.

Posted on July 15, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Harry Potter pwns me, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. can i totes crash this HPPF?

  1. Pingback: Also « Sparkle Pants

