Hey hey my my

Dear Everyone,

THE MOVE IS NOT GOING WELL BUT YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO BE FREAKED OUT BY IT. ONLY WE ARE ALLOWED TO BE FREAKED OUT BY IT.

That is all.

If anyone wants to come over Saturday and help, we’d appreciate it.

If you have a truck, even better!

Sincerely,
Sparkle Pants and The BFF

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Posted on June 12, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Flocked, Rant, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I want to help! But I won’t leave until mid July when my houseguest finally goes away. Hope that’s okay. hehe

  2. I’ll even bring my sleeping bag and …and…oh I know, I could cook or something…do the dishes…I dunno but I’ll earn my keep I swear!

  3. I’d gladly help, but Saturday is my nephew’s graduation party. I’ll send some popsitive moving mojo your way, though. And if you have future moving needs, let em know! I suck at moving, but I will bring lots ‘o alcohol so no one will care. P.S. You’re in the DC area, right?

