Over

I’m kind of over the world right now. I’m kind of over the negativity and people leaving/walking away/dying/giving up because shit is too fucking hard. If you keep chasing rainbows, you’re never going to be fulfilled.

Posted on June 2, 2008, in All about Sparkle Pants, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Aww, I’m sorry.
    Here, try this.
    1) Go to iTunes
    2) Look up Tiger Army (know them? If not, contimue)
    3)Album- Tiger Army II: Power Of Moonlite (yes, that’s how it’s spelled)
    4) Track #12 – F.T.W.
    5) Just get it, it’s only a buck, it might help

  2. sparklepants

    Thank you, Charlyn my dear. I will do that :)

  3. I hear ya.

    I am hanging on to the hope that Obama truly IS the Anitchrist and the rapture is just around the corner.

    What the heck do you mean “far fetched”? heh

