WTF, Google Reader?

Google Reader is in the habit of recommending blogs to me based on what I currently read. Or something. It has just recommended me a blog called 101 Reasons I Hate Being Fat, or as I decided to call it, 101 Reasons I Hate Myself. It made me sad. Especially the commenter who said that the fat acceptance movement is, more or less, EE-VIL. WE ARE LETTING PEOPLE BE HAPPY WITH THEMSELVES OMFG.

Sigh.

I’m going back to sleep now. The BFF woke me up about 45 minutes ago because she has had a headache for days and the neighbor’s dogs wouldn’t stop effing barking. Now we’re watching Reality Bites, which we can’t stop quoting word for word, even though we’re both exhausted.

Also, dreams are evil.

Posted on May 15, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Boys can be stupid too, Dreams, Fat Pants, Pretty happy fun friends, Rambling, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I am going to take Sam and straighten him out… because if we can get two women on the Supreme Court, we can get at least one on you, Sam.

