Tickle-me-Justin

This morning during my NPR-laced dreams, I had a tickle fight with Justin Timberlake. It wasn’t Justin Timberlake now, it was my precious baby JRT from ten years ago. But with now!Justin’s body. I’m not sure why we started tickling each other aside from the fact that he was being mean to Chris [Kirkpatrick] (WELL WHAT ELSE IS NEW I ASK YOU THAT). Aside from my absolute fear that he would pin me down and tickle my feet, which is in reality so painful it makes me want to throw up, I mostly remember Justin’s rock hard abs. Not a bad way to start the morning.

Unless the tickle fight had been a threeway tickle fight. Sans clothing.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Posted on May 14, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Dreams, Flocked. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Tickle-me-Justin.

Comments are closed.

