That is all

Today shall improve, for if it shan’t, I shall…cry.

There is a ghost living in my iLike account, randomly playing songs. Or else, iLike is just really screwed up. At some point yesterday, it synced with my iTunes on my PC, which I haven’t used in a few weeks, which meant I had to mad scramble to hide a few of my playlists. Good times, good times. This morning, iTunes played a song while I was on the way to work. I do not know how this happened. The only explanation? Ghost.

What are my top 25 played songs on iChip? FUNNY YOU SHOULD ASK.

1. Window – The Album Leaf
2. Still Cold – Mazzy Star
3. Twenty Two Fourteen – The Album Leaf
4. Carry Me Ohio – Sun Kil Moon
5. Be Here Now – Ray LaMontagne
6. Of Angels and Angles – The Decemberists
7. Love Will Tear Us Apart – Susanna and the Magical Orchestra
8. What We Do – Troubled Hubble
9. Parachutes – Coldplay
10. Raining in Baltimore – Counting Crows
11. All the Wild Horses – Ray LaMontagne
12. Warning Sign – Coldplay
13. For You – Coldplay
14. Eulogy – The Hereafter
15. Untitled – Interpol
16. Girlfriend – Nsync featuring Nelly
17. Wonderwall – Ryan Adams
18. Into Dust – Mazzy Star
19. Northern Sky – Nick Drake
20. Everything’s Not Lost – Coldplay
21. Do What You Have to Do – Sarah McLachlan (shut it)
22. Accident – Clem Snide
23. Spies – Coldplay
24. Ghost – Howie Day (Madrigals E.P. version)
25. The Special Two – Missy Higgins

I made an executive decision this morning at work that I think should’ve been made yesterday. We’ll see how much trouble it gets me into.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Posted on May 6, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Flocked, Rambling, Show tunes!. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Elaborate on your executive decision, por favor.

