Bad things happen, I get sick, rah rah rah

At 6:30 this morning, The BFF and I were in hysterics because we discovered that thanks to the distractions provided by mice, Owls would have invaded Europe instead of Hitler. The Third Reich and Owls were sworn enemies. It’s true.

Sadly, our precious little Carmen is a mouse that is not serving as a distraction for anyone anymore. I came home last night and found her curled up in her little empty toilet roll sleeping The Sleep.

I’m pretty sure I had nightmares.

I don’t have anything else to say.

Posted on May 1, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Sisterhood of the Traveling Mice, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Aww I’m sorry :(
    I swear there will be no more pets in my house. I’m too weak and get easily attached.

    I hope you have a better day today.

