OK SRSLY THO WTF FAN??

Our fan is all RAWRRAWRRAWRRATTLERATTLERATTLERAWRRATTLE.

ALL. DAMN. NIGHT. LONG.

WTF.

In other news, Jack Johnson is so on Nat Geo (or National Geographic, for the unhip) right now with Willie Nelson and Ben Harper. I mean, it’s like a tree-hugging hippie DREAM. Damian Marley was on earlier, too. I’m kind of in love with this special. It’s the from the Kokua Festival last year, which is an Earth Day related festival in Hawaii. It’s all about going green and decreasing our footprint and I’m pretty much deciding right this second that next year, we need to go. My plane. Which is a little like, anti-the message but you know, how else am I going to get to Hawaii? Swim? I think not. (Right now! It’s ending! With Jack Johnson and Ben Harper doing High Tide or Low Tide I LOVE THEIR COVER OF THIS OMG DYING OF ISLAND LOVE.)

Okay, sorry. Musicgasm over. In 56 short minutes, the Rangers-Pens game starts and they’re actually SHOWING it here, so WIN. You will not bother me while the game is on if you value your life. However, I do reserve the right to harass the internets and spam my blog with hockey-related screeching.

That is all.

In these high seas or low seas, I’m gonna be your friend.

Posted on April 27, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Pretty happy fun friends, Rant, Show tunes!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on OK SRSLY THO WTF FAN??.

Comments are closed.

