A blogger’s paradise

I have had a really, really horrible day for a lot of reasons but this? This just made my day. I had two comments awaiting moderation when I logged in and even though they’re from the same person, they’re too good to share.

In response to this post, Lilly (i_want_sex_badly@live.com) [it saddens me when they use fake email addresses], who appears to be coming to us live from Down Under, wanted me to know that “u suck” and also that “this website sucks. i need answers for a skool project and this doent help. fix it”.

Sometimes when I make posts, I forget that the future of the planet is frantically Google-searching the content for their research papers that are due in the morning (even though they’ve known about them for two months), and I blog about things that aren’t helpful. For that, I heartily apologize. How foolish of me to think that you’d actually use a legitimate source for information. What was I thinking?

ETA: This is what Lilly Hogan searched for to find my site: if your fat your dumb. I have one thing to say to you. BABY FLAVORED DONUTS.

Posted on April 24, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, lolz, Search term madness, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m a little jealous, after all, someone you don’t know personally found your website and commented. That’s progress to someone like me who hasn’t reached that level of notoriety yet:)

    But also, she’s young, clearly dumb and unfortunately just another planet polluter.

