omg tired

So. I had a lot of really awesome plans for a blog post tonight and a guest post over at UP, but y’all, I have a wicked back migraine and I’m just not feeling like myself tonight. I’m a little green and achy and exhausted, so I’m just going to leave you to your devices tonight. I’m debating whether or not to make a trip to ye olde grocery store for things that will make me feel better (I often get insanely hungry during migraines and crave things like a mad woman) but that means getting in my car and driving fifteen seconds down the road and shopping and at the moment, that sounds so much like what I don’t want to do.

Posted on April 7, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, lolz, Show tunes!, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on omg tired.

Comments are closed.

