I’m gonna betch slap the dumb outta you

So the neighbors are probably sick of me playing them music very loudly out the back door but I don’t care because…well, I just don’t care. Today was a long and stupid day. I blame it entirely on the weather, which is being a big loser right now. Today it was in the 70s. Tomorrow, the 60s. Thursday, the 50s, Friday THE 70s. WTF MOTHER NATURE?

I have a lot of homework to do and I’ll admit it, I’ve been slacking off pretty hardcore lately. This has got to stop because the short story is due in less than a month and I haven’t even come up with an idea for it yet.

In the words of University Politico, do your homework, BETCH.

Posted on April 1, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, lolz. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I’m gonna betch slap the dumb outta you.

Comments are closed.

