I’m seriously not bored at all

You think I’m being sarcastic. I’m not. I’m actually really busy and haven’t really lacked anything to do tonight. But for whatever reason, I went looking for one picture and ended up going all Photoshop on some pictures. Also, I discovered that Photobucket has some crazy editing functions now.

Photobucket
I took this picture my last semester in college. You’ll notice that Nsync is on the wall behind me and that JC is taking great pains to point out how awesome I am. Also, Chris is hawt.

mmmm
Excuse me while I lick that sentence.

surprised
You should see his I’m-laughing-so-hard-I’m-gonna-pee-my-pants face!

Photobucket
I survived that trip to work without killing myself or other drivers. Score!

Photobucket
This is how the holidays happen in my house: my mom bakes a lot and then we all sit around and consume our body weight in beer.

Photobucket
I got pretty toasted that night.

Photobucket
I have ginormous haaaands.

Photobucket
And a ginormous fiiinnngggeeerrrr.

Posted on March 28, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, lolz, Pretty happy fun friends, You made baby Jesus cry!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I’m seriously not bored at all.

Comments are closed.

