The day made of win and awesome

March 20*, 2000: the start of a beautiful relationship

Eight years ago, The BFF and I formed a sacred union based on a mutual admiration of Mazzy Star, five o’clock shadows, and the FKA. Times are tough right now, tougher than I ever thought they could ever be, but as long as I have The BFF by my side, then I will be okay. Even if that means eating Ramen for the next four months and crying ourselves to sleep at night.

I love you, BFF. You are the macaroni to my cheese.

*Actual date remains unknown, as we both lost/deleted a lot of emails from around that time due to an insane bitch-whore going all bitch-whore on us [I tried to give her a tight present.]

ETA: I need an equally large boa.

Posted on March 20, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Pretty happy fun friends, Sparkling family tree. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on The day made of win and awesome.

Comments are closed.

