Boredom

It has taken me nearly 20 minutes to get this page to load. I hate my DSL.

So at Christmas, my brother gave me a gift card to Amazon.com. I blew it hard on some stuff for a project The BFF and I are working on, and also, I bought some fluff. A few weeks ago, I screen capped that fluff* and tonight, I made some things.

Also, I have some other screen caps to show you, of some stuff I’ve run across on teh interwebz the past few days but my connection is so dismal that I’m not even going to try.

*ZOMG NSYNC!

Photobucket

Ceiling Justin, seen here in his less common Floaty Head form, strikes awe into an unsuspecting soul.

Photobucket

The unsuspecting soul calls upon Ceiling Justin for that which will make his life complete.

Photobucket

The unsuspecting soul in his natural habitat.

Posted on March 13, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, lolsync, lolz, Show tunes!, Sparkle Pants gets crafty. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. lmao! dat justin be fine, yo.

