Spot the fake

Can you discern between genuine and fake smiles? I got 16 out of 20 right, which surprised me a little bit. Some of them are pretty hard!

In other news, why is the wind blowing so hard all of a sudden? IT IS GOING TO RUIN THE FAIRLY ODD PARENTS BECAUSE THE DISH IS GOING TO STOP WORKING OMGWTFBBQ.

Posted on March 1, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I know, I’m like a day late on all my comments!

    I got 18 of them right…I think perhaps it stems from a lifetime of paranoia about what people are REALLY thinking when they are looking at me, or talking to me,… and learning to read their facial expressions…because it’s never anything good, of course!
    No really, I’m okay! haha

    You’ll have to excuse me, I was cornered in a room with 2 clowns yesterday, I’m still recovering from the panic attack I do believe!

  2. AAAHHHH CLOWNS AAAAAAHHHHHHHH!

    I got 16 of them right and yeah, I totally agree with what you said!

