Holy incoming blog traffic, Batman!

So I’m thisclose to breaking my biggest traffic day ever (back in May, with a whopping 38 visits!)…and upon checking it again, WordPress reset itself in the last four hours. SCORE! Well. I was at 34, I think. That’s because I gave my url to some awesome folks in teh fatosphere.

Regular readers, say hello to the Fatosphere! Fatosphere, say hello to my…one…regular reader(s)!

For those of you coming here for the first time, I should tell you that I don’t blog a lot about fat activism; I’m not fat-centered, content-wise (how many hyphens can I use?), but you know, I’m a part of it.

I’ve had 2 hours of sleep and very little food and I spent the afternoon and tonight analyzing Steinbeck and I don’t like him and my brain is in a puddle on the floor.

I’m going to give y’all a proper introduction of me later. Or maybe sooner. I can’t decide!

Posted on February 25, 2008, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Fat Pants, Grrlz, Pretty happy fun friends, Quickies, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Analyzing Steinbeck on a poorly fed stomach is a definite sign of a terrible horrible no good very bad day.

    Now, just cheer up already! heh… ;0P

    You may punch me now!

    Love ya!

  2. ugh, i dislike steinbeck. my english teacher my junior year in high school was/is obsessed with him and we had the pleasure of having to read only him all year… a million books to be exact. not fun times. in fact, very boring, very dry times. blech.

