And the angels rejoiced!

I shouldn’t be sitting in front of my computer because I have a massive headache that has kept me home and in bed but like an addict, I just can’t stay away. I love the internets too much. And the internets gave me good news just now! It also gave me bad news. So it’s a bittersweet moment inside my very pained head. Unfortunately, I can’t really tell you what the good news is. I don’t want to tell you what the bad news is. So really, this is a post that has you all scratching your heads and wondering if I’ve finally gone and lost my damn mind.

Posted on May 18, 2007, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Bullet In the Brain-Pan, Pretty happy fun friends. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Honey we knew a long time ago that you had lost your damn mind.

