As if I didn’t already have enough freckles on my body

Yesterday I found myself with a lot of free time on my hands. What does one do with a lot of free time? One goes to take pictures, of course. Where does one go to take pictures? A botanical garden, of course. The pictures, good and bad, are currently uploading to Flickr and one of these days, like maybe today even, I’ll put some info on them. We are currently debating between the lake and the mall. It actually is a tough decision to make.

Also, I might have to cut a bitch. Like, soon.

Posted on April 29, 2007, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It is click and Comment Monday, I found your blog via DasBecca. Very nice photos you have there on Flickr.

