No diggity

Yesterday I think I ate my weight in food at dinner. Then I topped it off with some ice cream sans dairy pill and since I’ve become lactose intolerant, you can only imagine how wonderfully I feel this morning. Not to mention I keep forgetting to take my lovely new BC pills, so I took two of them at once last night. Not to mention I had three beers in a short amount of time. Not to mention my futon is the most freaking uncomfortable piece of furniture on the damn planet. Thank god for coffee and couches and Spongebob Squarepants.

Posted on April 28, 2007, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. you hang in there…mama said there’d be days like this…you are a beautiful and intelligent young munchkin with your whole life ahead of you, but some days are just like this.
    I love you,
    Mom 2

