We’ll make our tracks untraceable

I don’t know what to say. I feel that I should give you some sort of update or relate some funny story to the masses. Or the three people who read this. There isn’t much else to say. Dark days continue. Forgetting is a battle, accepting what is right in front of you is a battle. Perhaps I’m wrong to feel that I’ve given up these things repeatedly, over and over again, only to believe in them again, only to give them up again – wrong to feel that enough is enough. You’ve stolen enough, taken enough. Now I have to start all over again from scratch. This skin does not fit.

Hate.

This.

Posted on April 26, 2007, in All about Sparkle Pants, Bullet In the Brain-Pan, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on We’ll make our tracks untraceable.

Comments are closed.

