Fade to black

So either Becca closed comments on her recent post or I’m just too stupid to figure out how to work her blog (AS IF!), but I wanted to answer these questions.

– What do you want to know about the future?
– What does your last text message say?
– Are you a good driver?
– What scars do you have?
– What’s the first nickname you got?

What do you want to know about the future?
Nothing, really. Knowing the future is really only possible if you mess with the space time whatever and also, it would be awful to visit a place and time where either I or my loved ones cease to exist. So I’m fine with the present, thank you.

What does your last text message say?
I love you more.

Are you a good driver?
I like to think that I am but good driving is in the eye of the beholder. Not to offend anyone reading this blog but dude, North Carolina drivers? Scary. Very scary.

What scars do you have?
Chicken pox, some acne scars (sigh), and a scar from surgery I had on my neck when I was wee. Then I have about 80 billion emotional scars.

What’s the first nickname you got?
I think it was probably RBear. Because my parents are just that way.

Posted on April 22, 2007, in All about Sparkle Pants, Lists, Pretty happy fun friends, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Fade to black.

Comments are closed.

