Escape is done

You all will be thrilled to know that the great mouse debacle of 2007 is now over. Fortunately Tibby was very hungry and my reflexes cat-like because I had to pounce on her. Literally pounce. Then she bit me! And then I put her in a special container and she went on to leap frantically upward, thus smashing her little head into the top of the container. WTF is wrong with our mouse???

Then I went outside. Which one of you invited summer over for a visit? I think that was very rude and you should be punished. Punished harshly. WHY did my car tell me it was 94 degrees BOILING HOT outside? This is NOT RIGHT OR FAIR.

WordPress is doing strange things to my text.

Posted on April 22, 2007, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Sisterhood of the Traveling Mice. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Escape is done.

Comments are closed.

