You’ll shoot your eye out!

Friday, I celebrated my birthday in the fashion of a migraine and some movies. I’ve decided that this is going to be my year. I’ve decided that a lot of things are going to change and they’re going to change for the better. It’s going to be very hard, harder than anything I’ve ever done before in my life.

Tonight I met two very awesome women, both of whom I can’t wait to get to know better. I had two cups of tea and lots of candy. Then I had a bowl of soup, a glass of wine, and a piece of birthday cake.

I’m tired now and ready for bed. Goodnight, internets!

Posted on December 18, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on You’ll shoot your eye out!.

  1. Happy Belated Birthday! I hope this year is migraine and asshat-free!

