Lover, you should’ve come over

Speaking of iPods and iTunes, iTunes totally ruined my iPod last night without my realizing it and now I’m very mad at my iTunes and listening to my iPod is like listening to the iPod of a complete stranger. It makes me want to rip out my hair. But on the plus side, it just shuffled through one of Howie’s covers of Lover, You Should’ve Come Over, which is one of the best Jeff Buckley songs ever. Now Dita is playing Alibi from David Gray’s Life In Slow Motion album, which all of you should buy because it’s amazing.

Last night I dreamed I adopted a precious baby boy. And then it turned out that I really sucked as a mother.

Posted on December 12, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Dreams, Rambling, Show tunes!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Lover, you should’ve come over.

Comments are closed.

