Hey this screen is bright

Last night, I got the Thanksgiving holiday started off the only way one can get it started: by puking all over the place. Even though I remember making a half-assed attempt at brushing my teeth, something has still taken up residence and then died in my mouth. I mean, gross people. I don’t really know what happened and I think I’m going to stick with the story that Kevin stuck a roofie in my drink because I went from drunk to dead in about two seconds. Also, I wasted ice cream. ICE CREAM. No one should be allowed to do that. So hangover ahoy, me mateys. I’m going back to sleep.

Posted on November 23, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Hey this screen is bright.

  1. Well, at least if it was ice cream it wasn’t too chunky.

    Sorry, truly sorry, but you brought it up.

  2. That was pretty incredible, really. But I assure you, unless the cranberry juice was laced with syrup of ipecac, I did no roofie sneaking.

    I also considered cleaning up the ice-cream, but no, you really needed to see the horrors of your actions. I’m glad you’ve taken responsibility for them. Now the healing can begin.

  3. You wasted ice cream! Pshaw!

