Happy Day Before Thanksgiving; or Yay the White Man Rules!

I am at work. Chris is not. Just because Chris has a fabulous wife and an absolutely adorable daughter does not mean he should be allowed to work from home when so many of us other lowly losers have to work at work. WORK AT WORK THE DAY BEFORE THANKSGIVING?!

Or maybe I’m just disgruntled because Facilities unplugged our fridge and now I have nowhere to put my lunch that I can’t eat until 4pm.

Hrmph.

If you’re reading this from home, you suck!

Just kidding.

Happy Thanksgiving, y’all.

Posted on November 22, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends, Rambling, Rant. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Happy Day Before Thanksgiving; or Yay the White Man Rules!.

  1. Yeah yeah…but I’m at work on a 2 hour conference call now so the joke’s on me.

