Social commentary

Me: Did you hear about the bus crash in Alabama?
Roommate: Oh, thanks for giving me nightmares and putting me to bed.
Roommate: Did you hear about the trillion people who died in a fiery burning building crash in Kazakhstan?
Me: I’m sorry!
Roommate: Did you hear that Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes got married? *ffffaaaarrrrrtttttt*
Me: Bwaahahahahaaa!!!
Roommate: That is my social commentary.
Me: That was the funniest thing I’ve ever heard.
Roommate: You should blog it.
Me: I was going to ask if I could.
Roommate: Of course. Because it was totally planned and it was totally social commentary.

Posted on November 21, 2006, in lolz, Pretty happy fun friends, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Social commentary.

Comments are closed.

