Are these times contagious?

Tonight we had dinner with a friend of mine from work. I have never met up with this person outside of work, so it was nice to see her out and about. We went to Olive Garden, where I gorged myself on salad, breadsticks, and portabello mushroom-stuffed ravioli. And Coldstone. Holy cow, was it good. Then we walked around Best Buy and I fondled the new Canon Digital Rebel XTi, the XT, and the S3 IS, which I will be getting in a couple of days. I ended up buying Matt Nathanson Live at the Point because I still didn’t have it. But now I do. Have I mentioned lately that I love him? Because I do. I had a marvelous time with my friends tonight and I will be very sad if Work Friend goes away.

Now we’re watching Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. Carmen just yelled at Tibby. I love Amber Tamblyn. This is a very important fact you should know. I want to be Amber Tamblyn. Except not, because she is not BFFs with my BFF and I can’t live if I’m not BFFs with my bestest BFF of ever.

Posted on September 10, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Are these times contagious?.

Comments are closed.

