Ann Coulter doing what she does best…

…making Christians look like complete psychopaths.

Just received a “please buy this book!” plea from Sojourners and since I love them and Jim Wallis, I don’t mind. Found these lovely nuggets of hate-filled non-Christian quotes from Ms. Coulter, who claims to speak for all of us.

“We should invade their countries, kill their leaders and convert them to Christianity. …We carpet-bombed German cities; we killed civilians. That’s war. And this is war.” Ann Coulter’s This Is War column on 9/12/01.

“I think our motto should be, post-9-11, ‘raghead talks tough, raghead faces consequences.'” – Ann Coulter at CPAC Conference; February 10, 2006 as cited on cns news.

I mean, clearly here’s a woman who is godly and following the teachings of Jesus. Wouldn’t you agree? Because man, that Jesus sure did espouse racist hate speech. And apparently He hates Germans. I’m screwed.

One time I was in the airport waiting on a flight. This really cute guy came over and sat down across from me and I thanked my lucky stars. A hot guy on my flight! Might have to give that Mile High Club thing a try. Then he pulled out his book: How to Talk to a Liberal. I threw up in my mouth a little.

So yeah, if you know anyone thinking of picking up Coulter’s book, Godless, take them out back and beat some sense into them, okay? Because this woman really sucks.

Posted on September 7, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, Boys can be stupid too, Rant, Sparkle Pants does Politics, Sparkle Pants does Religion. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. There are some words I just don’t say. Because they’re bad. Really bad. Coulter is the only person I really want to drop the C-bomb about.

  2. no matter how harsh Ann Coulter sounds, she seems to do her homework on the claims she makes…

