When you smell so good

As crazy as Britney Spears is her perfume smells pretty good. It smells pretty good on me. So good, in fact, that I might just abandon the internets and spend the night making out with myself. It’s that good.

Groceries have been purchased. I also bought two new long sleeve shirts that were on sale, some makeup, and a two-dvd pack that was on sale. I’m very tired today for some reason.

On a more exciting front, I finally bought a camera thanks to Best Friend, who offered to help me out a while back. I’m not sure when it is coming but soon and I can’t wait.

Tired. So tired! Rimmel volume boosting lipstick makes my lips burn. And…that’s it.

Posted on September 3, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends, Quickies, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on When you smell so good.

  1. i wear britney spears’ “fantasy” too!!! :)

