No infections for a year!

Last night we couldn’t decide what to eat but eventually we decided to fix the last loaf of garlic bread we bought at the store earlier in the week. Best Friend didn’t like it because it tasted funny and I thought it tasted okay but yeah, a little strange. But I was hungry, so I ate a few pieces and then had some ice cream. Because that’s what you do. This afternoon, after returning from the store for some essentials, I decided to have another small piece with my lunch. I heated it up and when I took it out of the microwave, I figured out why it tasted strange: mold. Lots of mold.

The plus side is that I won’t be sick for a year!

Posted on August 26, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, lolz, Yum's the word. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on No infections for a year!.

Comments are closed.

