Threat down

So after watching an episode of Joan of Arcadia and tucking the Best Friend into bed (whoever called, she’s okay! just asleep), I came back into the living room to have a nibble of Sara Lee cheesecake (mmm) and finish cleaning up Paul Anka’s tank. While I waited for his water to filter, I grabbed the cheesecake tin (you can see where this is going, can’t you?) and sat down on the couch to check my email and watch The Colbert Report.

Y’all, someone ATE ALL MY CHEESECAKE. Yeah! Between the time I left the kitchen and well, NOW, someone ate! All of it!

Whoever ate it had better get up early in the morning and do some cardio.

Posted on August 21, 2006, in All about Sparkle Pants, Fat Pants, lolz. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Threat down.

Comments are closed.

