Now with real girls!

Thank god the Girls Gone Wild videos now come with REAL NAKED GIRLS because I was getting pretty tired of seeing FAKE NAKED NON-GIRLS.

Happiness is finding your all-time favorite piece of fanfic to read for old time’s sake (and to also celebrate Lance’s coming out). Thanks to Melissa, I watched some great Nsync-related YouTubeness this afternoon. Btw Melissa, the “surprise” link had us rolling around at the hotness of dreads and braces. I am not even kidding, that was the best surprise EVER.

I went swimming today.

Posted on August 13, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, Boys are pretty, lolsync, Pretty happy fun friends, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Now with real girls!.

  1. Haha YAY!!! I told you you’d want to see it! OMG wasn’t that the best? LOL I swear, YouTube had me addicted for HOURS the other night.

    Glad you enjoyed it! :D

  2. Haha YAY!!! I told you you’d want to see it! OMG wasn’t that the best? LOL I swear, YouTube had me addicted for HOURS the other night.

    Glad you enjoyed it! :D
    BTW, what’d you think of JT’s new stuff?

