Welcome to the gun show

Tonight on AC 360, Anderson cut to someone for a story about China getting its first Krispy Kreme. When they cut back to Anderson, his eyes had glazed over and he had this totally crazed look on his face and said, “Mmmm donuts….” Probably because he hasn’t eaten in about three weeks.

In other news, I have no life. I also won’t be taking any classes until spring, at the earliest. When I found that out this afternoon, I got really sad.

Also, my laptop has a built-in microphone. Who knew?

Posted on August 8, 2006, in Boys are pretty. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Welcome to the gun show.

  1. You can help me with MY classes, please and thankyou.

  2. Mmmm Krispy Kreme. Le sigh… I WANT ONE NOW.

    I love the chocolate covered ones with the cream filling! *dies*

