My mommy says I’m special

So special, in fact, that Nyquil won’t even put me to sleep for longer than two hours!

I want to buy a car from Marc Jacobson just so I can meet him and ask him what the eff is up with his accent. BFF, you are missing his “dog days of summer” commercials that involve a little long-haired white lap dog.

Nyquil makes me hungry!

Posted on June 24, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Pretty happy fun friends, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My mommy says I’m special.

  1. I am so proud of you, my munchkin. Good girl to drink all your NyQuil down. What a little princess! You must have a best friend somewhere who is just beaming and missing you like crazy, I’ll bet.

  2. girl, i have BEEN there. you know it’s bad when the Q and the tylenol PM and all the heavy duty shit doesn’t keep you asleep. hell, i’m on a whole crapload of prescription meds that are all “we’re gonna make you sleeeeeeeepy!” hahah! lies. i love you!!!!

  3. Sounds like you didn’t take enough. Next time? Try vodka.Feel better!!

