Friday Random 10, direct from California (Zen version)

Hiiiiiii.

1. Dixie Chicks – Long Time Gone
2. The Raconteurs – Steady As She Goes (love love love love this song)
3. Christina Aguilera – Genie In a Bottle
4. David Gray – Disappearing World
5. Beastie Boys – Sabatoge
6. R.E.M. – I Remember California
7. Smash Mouth – I’m A Believer
8. The Decemberists – A Cautionary Song
9. Fiona Apple – Slow Like Honey
10. Azure Ray – How Will You Survive?

Posted on June 9, 2006, in Show tunes!. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Friday Random 10, direct from California (Zen version).

  1. I Remember California. haha the title is just SO perfect for the trip, no?
    And seriously, you have GENIE IN A BOTTLE on there? haha Man I remember hearing that song for the first time. In fact, I remember when Stephanie first got the CD. I made her play it while we washed my car. haha good times.

