The never-ending saga of the digital camera

So this morning I hooked the camera up to my computer. Or I tried to but the usb cable? Wrong cable. Didn’t fit in the camera. Sigh. I went upstairs when I got here and told them the story and the kid came out with a Nikon Coolpix. Woo! Checked it out to me. I was good to go. Until I got downstairs and noticed that hey, this thing needs a charger. A charger the kid didn’t give me. So I get to go back upstairs and see if I can get a charger. But that’s for later.

Also, the hair? Still black. I think I’ll sit out in the sun at lunch and see if it lightens, a la Tigi.

Posted on June 7, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on The never-ending saga of the digital camera.

Comments are closed.

