Sensitivity to sound? We’ll just make you deaf.

I left Target feeling relatively okay despite the fact that I had just bought swimming attire. Then suddenly there was the woozy and suddenly, I couldn’t listen to anything. I had to turn the radio off completely. Even unoffensive NPR was too loud. So I came home and felt like crap and decided to take a nap. Only I couldn’t sleep, so I spent twenty minutes in front of the computer, watching a DVD and thinking about how I’m going to make a Britney Spears Sim. Then the movie ended and the Sims no longer interested me. So I came into the living room and now here I am. But I can watch tv without wanting to shove knives in my head.

It’s the classic Meg Ryan orgasm scene.

Posted on June 2, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Quickies. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Sensitivity to sound? We’ll just make you deaf..

  1. That is the BEST scene. Haha I think that’s when I truely started loving Meg Ryan as an actress. I remember watching that scene when I wasn’t even supposed to know what an orgasm was and thinking it was SO funny.

