Blah blah? Blah blah blahblahblah!

Right.

Have I mentioned that there are two broken keys on my laptop now? They wobble oh-so-nicely. Well, one of them wobbles. The other is gone completely.

I just got out of the shower, thinking that hot water and steam and yummy smelling shampoo would soothe away this cranky, sharp-edged whatever that keeps jabbing itself into my brain. But no. If anything, it has given the cranky, sharp-edged whatever more energy. A curse on both your houses! Though my hair does smell lovely.

I just finished reading my Jane Green book. It was so evil! I put it down, thinking I was ready for some sleep but the book had sucked me in. I blame the book on this cranky, sharp-edged whatever. Anyhow, I just had to finish the book to see if Tom grew up with a mum and dad who hated each other a lot. And also, if you have a friend who is a single mother and feels no qualms about strutting around you and your husband and your friend and her husband AND your in-laws topless to show off her new breasts? You might want to like, keep your distance. And get your father-in-law a chastity belt. I’m just sayin’.

I’m afraid of the dark! Did you know that? Yep. I am. Afraid of the dark. I have night lights and everything. They are all plugged in now that I’m alone.

I wish there was a 24-hour Anderson Cooper channel. I’d call it Anderson Cooper In My Bed. Not that we’d be, you know, doing it since he and I are likely to fight over dates, but he could tell me about all the tragic things he has seen and I could…hold his little manicured hand and pet his pretty silver hair. He would make me feel safe and not so afraid of waking up in the middle of the night and finding some drooling madman at the foot of the bed holding a machete.

NIGHTMARES! HAHAHA!

I suck.

Hodeedohdohhooooheeehaa! Tralalalaloooolaloootra!

Posted on May 24, 2006, in Adventures with Sparkle Pants, All about Sparkle Pants, Sparkle Pants does Literature, TV machine. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Blah blah? Blah blah blahblahblah!.

Comments are closed.

